Information Technology

Alumni 2011-15 batch

Sl. No.

Regd. No.

Name

Status

Mail ID

1

L12AIT521

Bhukya Siva Prasad

Sales Executive, Shopping Zone India Pvt. Ltd, Hyderabad.

becsiva008@gmail.com

2

L12AIT522

Bonigala Ravi Babu

 

ravi9949431270@gmail.com, ravibabubonigala20@gmail.com

3

L12AIT523

Chopparapu Venkateswara Rao

 

venki113ch@gmail.com, venki2014ch@gmail.com

4

L12AIT524

Gundlapalli Venkat Keerthi Kumar

 

thriyam1992@gmail.com, govind.chakri@gmail.com

5

L12AIT525

Kode Anand Kumar

 

anandkumar970@gmail.com, anandkumarl12@hotmail.com

6

L12AIT526

Kornu Ramesh

 

ramesh526.kornu@gmail.com, ramesh123.kornu@gmail.com

7

L12AIT527

Kosaraju Bhargav

S/W Engineer Trainee, Cyent Technologies, Hyderabad.

bhargavkosaraju212@gmail.com, bhargavkosaraju212@outlook.com

8

L12AIT528

Madamanchi Venkatesh

 

madhamanchi181293@outlook
.com,venket931218@gmail.com

9

L12AIT529

Muttineni Akash

 

muttineni.akash@gmail.com, goldy.muttineni@gmail.com

10

L12AIT530

Sivaprasanna Kumar Nasaka

 

siva.nasika90@gmail.com, vasantha.553@gmail.com

11

L12AIT531

Yampati Satish Kumar Reddy

 

ysathishkumarreddy@gmail.com, yampati.basis@gmail.com

12

Y11AIT401

Akurati Bala Tripura Sundari

 

akurati544@gmail.com

13

Y11AIT402

Ande Venkata Priyanka

S/W Engineer, Virtusa, Hyderabad.

ande.venkatapriyanka@gmail.com, priyanka.ande@outlook.com

14

Y11AIT403

Annadasu Gita Pavani

 

geetaannadasu@live.com, geetaannadasu@gmail.com

15

Y11AIT404

Arikati Amarnath

System Engineer, CTS, Chennai.

amarnatharikati@gmail.com, arikatiamarnath@gmail.com

16

Y11AIT405

Atmala Naga Venkata Sandeep

N/W Administrator, Nipun N/W Solutions, Hyderabad.

atmalasandeep@gmail.com

17

Y11AIT406

Badugu Ravi Teja

 

ravi.sunlight.teja@gmail.com

18

Y11AIT407

Bandaru Bhagya Lakshmi

 

bhargavib11@gmail.com

19

Y11AIT409

Bodepudi Manikiran

Technical Associate S/W Engineer, GENpact Head Strong Capital Market, Bangalore.

manikiran.bodepudi@outlook .com, manikiran.bodepudi@gmail.com

20

Y11AIT410

Bolisetty Naga Venkata Rajesh Kumar

ICS Consultant Associate, Infor Global India Private Limited, Hyderabad.

rajesh.bnv@hotmail.com, rajesh.bnv@gmail.com

21

Y11AIT411

Bonthagarla Manikanta

M.Tech , BEC, Bapatla.

bontagorlla.manikanta10@gmail.com

22

Y11AIT412

Chakri Govinda Rajulu Bingi

S/W Engineer, Virtusa, Bangalore.

govind.chakri@gmail.com

23

Y11AIT413

Chandu Jaya Sai Kiran

S/W Engineer, MAQ Software, Hyderabad.

itzmesaikiran@gmail.com, saikiranchandu992@gmail.com

24

Y11AIT414

Chevuturi Vishnu Priya

HW

 

25

Y11AIT415

Chigurupati Sai Chand

 

26

Y11AIT416

Chinthalapudi Phani Sri

S/W Engineer, Miracle Software Solutions, Hyderabad.

phanisri.chinthalapudi@gmail.com

27

Y11AIT417

Choppara Jaya Bharath

 

28

Y11AIT418

Chunduru Venkata Mythili

Own business, Vinayaka Electronics and home needs, Warangal.

venkatamythili@gmail.com, venkatamythili20@gmail.com

29

Y11AIT419

Darivemula Vamsi

Associate S/W Engineer, United Health Group, Hyderabad.

darivemulavamsi@gmail.com

30

Y11AIT420

Darsi Swapna

S/W Engineer Trainee, Accenture, Hyderabad.

swapnadarsi2222@gmail.com, swapnadarsi2k12@gmail.com

31

Y11AIT421

Dasari Haveela

 

32

Y11AIT422

Dasari Manasa

S/W Engineer Trainee, Accenture, Hyderabad.

manasa.dasari060@gmail.com

33

Y11AIT423

Devarakonda Neeraja

FileNet Application Developer, IBM, Hyderabad.

devarakondaneeraja@gmail.com

34

Y11AIT424

Devarapalli Jaswanth

IV II SEM

 

35

Y11AIT426

Eeda Divya Kanthi

 

divyakanthi8@gmail.com

36

Y11AIT427

Eluri Anil

 

anileluri789388@gmail.com

37

Y11AIT428

Gadda Anjali Devi

 

Anjalidevi513@gmail.com, anjalidevi11@outlook.com

38

Y11AIT429

Gajula Sriharsha

 

gajula.sriharsha@gmail.com

39

Y11AIT430

Gatike Vijay Sunder

MS

vijaysunder.gatike@hotmail.com, vijaysunder.gatike@gmail.com

40

Y11AIT431

Goda Harshavardhan Reddy

 

harsha.goda@gmail.com, harsha.goda@hotmail.com

41

Y11AIT433

Gopisetty Suresh Babu

 

sureshbabugopisetty337@gmail.com

42

Y11AIT435

Gumpena Harish Kumar

S/W Engineer, APP Associates, Hyderabad.

hmeanshari@hotmail.com, gumpenaharishkumar@gmail.com

43

Y11AIT436

Gunja Lakshmi Thirupathamma

 

lakshmitg93@gmail.com

44

Y11AIT437

Gutta Manikanta

MS, Sacred Heart University, USA.

mak.itroyals7@gmail.com, mani.gutta0792@gmail.com

45

Y11AIT438

Immadisetty Mohit

III CO

 

46

Y11AIT439

Isukapalli Tejaswi

S/W Engg. , Vidhan Soft Solutions, Hyderabad.

tejaswi.isukapalli@gmail.com, honeytejaisukapalli@ gmail.com

47

Y11AIT440

Jagarlamudi Ravichandu

MS, Bridge port university, USA.

ravichandua328@gmail.com

48

Y11AIT441

Jalasutram Hari Babu

 

jalasutramharibabu7@gmail.com

49

Y11AIT444

Kallagunta Venkateswara Rao

 

 

50

Y11AIT446

Kamineni Janardhan

 

kamineni.janardhan@gmail.com

51

Y11AIT447

Kandi Kusuma Kavya

S/W Engineer, PIXENTIA, Vijayawada.

harifriends4u@gmail.com, kavya.kusuma4@gmail.com

52

Y11AIT448

Kankatala Ramya Lakshmi Sindhura

Asst s/w Engineer, TCS, Bangalore.

sindukankatala@gmail.com

53

Y11AIT449

Kistaparapu Murali Krishna

Trainee Engineer, TCS APOnline, Kondapur.

muralikrishna0030@gmail.com

54

Y11AIT450

Kolluri Harika Nagaraja

Asst. S/W Engineer, TCS, Bangalore.

harikakolluri8@hotmail.com, kolluriharika@gmail.com

55

Y11AIT451

Kosuri Venkata Rao

 

kosurivenkat76@gmail.com, venkat399@yahoo.in, 1993@gmail.comkvrpandu

56

Y11AIT452

Kota V Divya Tejaswini

S/W Engineer, Tech Mahindra, Hyderabad.

divyabec89@gmail.com, divyatejaswi.kota@gmail.com

57

Y11AIT453

Kotra Siva Sai Kiran

Asst. S/W Engg., TCS, Chennai.

iamjustkiran@outlook.com, kotrakiran786@gmail.com

58

Y11AIT454

Krishnaja Chatla

 

krishnaja03@yahoo.com, krishnajach8@gmail.com

59

Y11AIT456

Maddi Siri Rekha Padmini

Assistant S/W Engineer, TCS, Hyderabad.

sirirekha.m@hotmail.com, sirirekha.m@gmail.com

60

Y11AIT457

Maddu Lakshmi Harika

Assistant S/W Engineer, TCS, Mumbai.

maddu.lakshmiharika@hotmail.com, maddu.lharika@gmail.com

61

Y11AIT458

Maddu Mahesh

 

maheshmaddumahesh@gmail.com

62

Y11AIT459

Maddula Ratna Sravya

Application Developer, CDK Global Company, Hyderabad

sravyasoftwareengineer@gmail.com

63

Y11AIT460

Maddula Sandeepa

M.Tech, IIIT, Hyderabad.

maddula.sandeepa@gmail.com

64

Y11AIT461

Magam Venkateswarlu

 

 

65

Y11AIT462

Manam Sriramya

 

manamsriramya62@gmail.com, sriramya.manam@gmail.com

66

Y11AIT464

Medarametla Sravya

MBA, ICAT Design & Media College, Bangalore.

sravyamedarametla12@gmail.com

67

Y11AIT465

Medikonda Anuradha

Married

anuradha8724@outlook.com, anuradha8724@gmail.com

68

Y11AIT466

Moparthi Dhanya

S/W Engineer, IBM. Bangalore.

vagdevi.moparthi20a@gmail.com, dhanya.moparthi9a gmail.com

69

Y11AIT467

Morla Anusha

 

dsri7394@gmail.com, anushaaa456@gmail.com

70

Y11AIT468

Morri Hari Krishna

 

mhkdec22@gmail.com

71

Y11AIT469

Muppaneni Vijayalakshmi

 

muppaneni.vijayalakshmi@gmail.com

72

Y11AIT470

Murikipudi Neeraja

 

neeraja.murikipudi@gmail.com

73

Y11AIT471

Nagavarapu N V S S Sri Harsha

Associate S/W Engineer, Accenture, Hyderabad.

nsriharsha15@gmail.com, nnvsssharsha@gmail.com

74

Y11AIT472

Nallapu Harish Varma

 

harishvarma14@gmail.com

75

Y11AIT473

Nandam Nainika

Associate S/W Engineer, Accenture, Hyderabad.

nainikanandam19@gmail.com, nainika.nandam@gmail.com

76

Y11AIT474

Nangineni Mounika

S/W Engineer, Miracle Software Solutions, Hyderabad.

mounika.nangineni@gmail.com

77

Y11AIT475

Nasika Rajitha

 

rajitha.nasika@outlook.com, rajithanasika12@gmail.com

78

Y11AIT476

Nettem Venkata Naga Sivaji

 

79

Y11AIT477

Nidamanuru Leelaram

Drive Test Engineer, Jobin Telecom Network Solutions, Hyderabad.

leelaramn67@gmail.com

80

Y11AIT478

Pandaraboina Yateendhra Varma

Big Data Analyst, Google, Hyderabad.

yateendhra.varma77@gmail.com

81

Y11AIT479

Papasani Siva Prasad

 

sivaprasadpapasani@gmail.com

82

Y11AIT480

Parimi Vidyullatha

IT Recruiter, Combio Consultancy, Hyderabad.

vijju.roxx@gmail.com, parimi.vidyullatha@gmail.com

83

Y11AIT481

Pasam Durga Chaitanya

 

chaitupasam@gmail.com

84

Y11AIT482

Patchava Balarama Krishna Murthy

Application Developer Associate, Accenture, Bangalore.

patchavabalaram@gmail.com

85

Y11AIT483

Poosarla Srilakshmi

Asst. S/W Engg., TCS, Bangalore.

srilu.poosarla@gmail.com, srilakshmi.poosarla@yahoo.com

86

Y11AIT484

Pullelugula Venkata Ramana

 

87

Y11AIT485

Pulusu Ravindra Reddy

MS, Bridge port university, USA.

pulusuravi@gmail.com

88

Y11AIT486

Raachabhakthuni Syam

Technical support Engineer, HSBC Bank, Hyderabad.

syam.rockson@gmail.com, syam.rockson@gmail.com

89

Y11AIT487

Ravela Akhilojwala

MS, University of Houston, Clear lake, USA.

ravela.akhila@gmail.com, ravela.akhila13@hotmail.com

90

Y11AIT488

Shaik Abdul Jani Basha

 MS, University of Central Missouri, USA.

skj5562@gmail.com, skjanibai@gmail.com

91

Y11AIT489

Shaik Asha Sultana

BPO Operator, Hyderabad.

ashasultana666@gmail.com

92

Y11AIT490

Shaik Benazir Butto

 

buttobenz@gmail.com

93

Y11AIT491

Shaik Luqmane Haqeem

 

shaikluqmanehaqeem333@yahoo.com, shaikluqmanehaqeem.commail333

@gmail.com

94

Y11AIT492

Siddabattuni Vali Karthik

S/W Engineer, Capgemini, Chennai.

svkarthik87@gmail.com, svkarthik652@gmail.com

95

Y11AIT493

Sodabathuni Nireekshana

 

 

96

Y11AIT494

Srinivas Naik Kethavathu

 

 

97

Y11AIT495

Tadivaka Chittaranjan

Associate S/W Engineer, Accenture, Hyderabad.

chittaranjanranjantadivaka@gmail.com

98

Y11AIT496

Tammana N V Pandu Ranga Rao

S/W Engineer, TCS, Hyderabad.

pandutammana@gmail.com

99

Y11AIT497

Thanneeru Mallikharjuna Rao

S/W Engineer, Miracle Software Solutions, Hyderabad.

mallimaaja@gmail.com, malli.software.engineer@gmail.com

100

Y11AIT498

Thotakura Siva Sowmya

S/W Engineer, Miracle Software Solutions, Hyderabad.

thotakura.sivasowmya@hotmail.com, thotakura.sivasowmya@gmail.com

101

Y11AIT499

Thummalapalli Krishna Himaja

Application Developer, App Associates, Hyderabad.

krishnahimaja94@hotmail.com, krishnahimaja94@gmail.com

102

Y11AIT500

Tulabandula N J V R Anusha

 

anusha16.tulabandula@ gmail.com

103

Y11AIT501

Tungala Sneha

Associate S/W Engineer, Accenture, Hyderabad.

snehatungala27@gmail.com, snehashekhar77@gmail.com

104

Y11AIT502

Ummaneni Siva Naga Lakshmi

 

nagalakshmiummaneni@gmail.com

105

Y11AIT503

Vakkalagadda N V Sai Karthik

 

106

Y11AIT504

Varanasi Sai Srinivasa Krishna Anand

MS in Big Data Analysis, University of Pittsburgh, USA.

anand.fun30@hotmail.com

107

Y11AIT505

Varanasi Sai Supreetha

MS, Carnegie Mellon University, USA.

 

108

Y11AIT506

Vemula Sonia

BPO Operator, Hyderabad.

vemulasonia@gmail.com

109

Y11AIT507

Venkata Kalyani Ketepalli

Asst S/W Engineer, TCS, Bangalore.

kalyanivenkata0@gmail.com, kalyaniket@gmail.com

110

Y11AIT508

Vipparla Vamsi Krishna

 

111

Y11AIT509

Vullagunta Gowtham

 

gowtham8977440145@gmail.com

112

Y11AIT510

Yarlagadda Bhanu Prasanth

 

113

Y11AIT511

Yarra Sai Ram

Associate SAP BI Consultant, Teklink Software Pvt. Ltd, Hyderabad.

yarrasairam94@gmail.com, yarrasairam9999@hotmail.com

114

Y11AIT408

Bapatla Sainath

DISC

 

115

Y11AIT425

Didla Abilash

DISC

 

116

Y11AIT432

Gopathoti Sandeep

DISC

 

117

Y11AIT434

Gudipudi Madhu

DISC

 

118

Y11AIT442

Jonnalagadda Paul Akhash

DISC

 

119

Y11AIT443

Kalangi Seetha Rama Harun

DISC

 

120

Y11AIT445

Kalyanam Mani Kiran

DISC

 

121

Y11AIT455

Kuraganti Dayarathnam

DISC

 

122

Y11AIT463

Mandalapu Rama Krishna

DISC