Information Technology

Alumni 2012-16 batch

Sl. No.

Regd. No.

Name

Status

Mail ID

1

L13AIT521

Sandu Teja

 

tejasandu1994@gmail.com

2

L13AIT522

Thota Narendra Babu

 

narendra.thota256@gmail.com

3

Y12AIT401

Abbaraju Naga Jyothi Srimadhuri

S/W Engineer, FSS, Chennai.

abbarajumadhuri@gmail.com

4

Y12AIT402

Abburi Tharun Kumar

 

abburi.tharun@gmail.com

5

Y12AIT403

Achyutha Vamsi Manikanta

 

vmanikanta0@gmail.com

6

Y12AIT404

Allam Rammohan Reddy

S/W Engineer, Axness Technologies

ramu.allam100@mail.com

7

Y12AIT405

Are Sravani

IT Recruiter, Business intelli Solutions, Hyderabad.

aresravani@gmail.com

8

Y12AIT406

Bade Praveena

 

praveena.bade@gmail.com

9

Y12AIT407

Badireddy Avinash

 

badireddyavinash1@gmail.com

10

Y12AIT408

Bandi Madhuri

Asst. S/W Engg., TCS

madhupriya.it6@gmail.com

11

Y12AIT409

Bellamkonda Koteswara Rao

 

koti255348@gmail.com

12

Y12AIT410

Bhavanam Lakshmi Prasanna

 

bprasanna1109@gmail.com

13

Y12AIT411

Budati Ujvala Priyanka

 

ujvalapriyanka411@gmail.com

14

Y12AIT412

Chaluvadi Tilak

 

 

15

Y12AIT414

Chennupati Prudhvi Teja

 

chennupatiprudhviteja@gmail.com

16

Y12AIT415

Chimata Lavanya

 

chimatalavanya95@gmail.com

17

Y12AIT416

Chinnam Srinivas

S/W Engg. Miracle Soft., Hyd.

srinivas4534@gmail.com

18

Y12AIT417

Chinthalapudi Devaki

Asst. S/W Engg, TCS

devaki.chinthalapudi@gmail.com

19

Y12AIT418

Chunduru Sai Mani Sankar

Junior Assistant, Paragon Digital Services, Chennai

sai.chunduru9@gmail.com

20

Y12AIT419

Daggupati Jhansi

S/W Engineer, Miracle soft, Hyd.

daggupatijhansi@gmail.com

21

Y12AIT420

Devarapalli Jyothsna Devi

 

 

22

Y12AIT421

Devu Sudha Rani

Asst. S/W Engg, TCS

devusudharani@gmail.com

23

Y12AIT422

Donthina Balla Reddy

 

 

24

Y12AIT423

Dosakayala Sateesh

 

sateeshpdl@gmail.com

25

Y12AIT424

Duddu Glory Geetha

 

gloryjoyceduddu@gmail.com

26

Y12AIT425

Eagala Lohitha Ratna

 

 

27

Y12AIT427

Gali Vinay Kumar

 

 

28

Y12AIT428

Gandu Venkatesh

 

 

29

Y12AIT429

Gangadhara Banu

S/W Engineer, Miracle soft, Hyd.

banuit.gangadhara@gmail.com

30

Y12AIT430

Garigipati Gopala Krishna

 

 

31

Y12AIT431

Ghantasala Krishna Kowsik

 

koushikgantasala@gmail.com

32

Y12AIT432

Gogineni Harish Babu

 

 

33

Y12AIT433

Gogineni Srikanth

 

srikanthgogineni@gmail.com

34

Y12AIT434

Gogulapati Sushma

S/W Engineer, IBM

sushma.gogulapati@gmail.com

35

Y12AIT435

Goriga Sowjanya

Java Developer, Diyotta India Pvt. Ltd, Hyderabad

sowjanya.goriga@gmail.com

36

Y12AIT436

Gumma Muralidhar

 

muralidhargumm007@gmail.com

37

Y12AIT437

Gundapu Uma Shankar

 

umashankargundapu@gmail.com

38

Y12AIT439

Jamma Srinivasa Rao

Asst. S/W Engg, TCS

jamma.srinivas007@gmail.com

39

Y12AIT440

Janga Soundarya

 

 

40

Y12AIT441

Jetty Rajya Lakshmi

 

rajyalakshmijetty@gmail.com

41

Y12AIT442

Kagga Narasimharao

 

kagga99966@gmail.com

42

Y12AIT443

Kaka Dileep Kumar

 

 

43

Y12AIT444

Kakumanu Sri Anusha

 

kakumanuanu960@gmail.com

44

Y12AIT447

Kandukuri Satish

 

satish.kandukuri2012@gmail.com

45

Y12AIT448

Kandula Venkata Mahalakshmi Sushmitha

 

mahalakshmi.sushmitha@gmail.com

46

Y12AIT449

Karlakunta Sreenu

 

 

47

Y12AIT450

Katru Varsha Venkata Tejaswini

 

varshakatru@gmail.com

48

Y12AIT451

Katta Venkata  Naga  Kartheek

 

 

49

Y12AIT452

Kode Venkatesh

 

 

50

Y12AIT453

Kolasani Venkata Pradeep Chandra

 

kolasani.chandra@gmail.com

51

Y12AIT454

Kollipara Veneela Sri Sai Chandrika

 

kolliparaveneela94@gmail.com

52

Y12AIT455

Konduru Anusha

 

anusha.konduru1@gmail.com

53

Y12AIT456

Koniki Sai Krishna

 

udaysaikrishna@gmail.com

54

Y12AIT457

Korrapati Srilekha

S/W Engineer, IGate, Bangalore

k.srilekha@gmail.com

55

Y12AIT458

Kothamaddi Venkata Siva Kumar

MS, Murray State University, USA

siva.kothamaddi@gmail.com

56

Y12AIT459

Kothamasu Sai Saranya

Asst. S/W Engg, TCS

sai.saranya3@gmail.com

57

Y12AIT460

Kunchala Pavani

 

pavanik552@gmail.com

58

Y12AIT461

Maddukuri Chandra Sekhar

 

maddukuric1@gmail.com

59

Y12AIT462

Madduri Bhargava Sri

 

bhargavsri.madduri1@gmail.com

60

Y12AIT463

Malempati Bhavana Lakshmi

S/W Design Engineer, Radiometer, Bangalore

bhavanamalempati@gmail.com

61

Y12AIT464

Mandali Anitha

Asst. S/W Engg, TCS

mandalianitha@gmail.com

62

Y12AIT465

Manepalli Suchitra

M.Tech, BEC

suchi.btech2016@gmail.com

63

Y12AIT466

Medida Sadananda Rao

 

nanda.medida@gmail.com

64

Y12AIT467

Meduri Akhil

Asst. S/W Engg, TCS

c.cpp.it.java@gmail.com

65

Y12AIT468

Meduri Santoshi Naga Sai Girija

 

saigirija1995@gmail.com

66

Y12AIT471

Nakka Ramesh

 

rameshreddy799@gmail.com

67

Y12AIT472

Naladi Ravi Teja

 

naladi.ravi@gmail.com

68

Y12AIT473

Nallabotula Pavani

 

pavaninallabotula@gmail.com

69

Y12AIT474

Naru Venkata Lakshmi

 

narulakshmi85@gmail.com

70

Y12AIT475

Padyala Urmila Manasa Rayalu

 

 

71

Y12AIT476

Palam Koteswara Rao

 

 

72

Y12AIT477

Palvancha Sai Teja

 

 

73

Y12AIT478

Pamulapati Venkata Siva Sai

 

 

74

Y12AIT479

Parabathini Bulah Pushpa Rani

M.Tech(CSE), BEC

beaulah.parabathini@gmail.com

75

Y12AIT480

Parisa Naga Raju

 

nagarajuparisa796@gmail.com

76

Y12AIT481

Patineedi Veerendra Babu

Asst. S/W Engg, TCS

veerebdra1108@gmail.com

77

 

Y12AIT482

Peeta Sreenivas

 

www.vasu31443@gmail.com

78

Y12AIT483

Perla Bhargav Yadav

 

www.bhargav8055@gmail.com

79

Y12AIT484

Perugu Lavanya

 

lavanya.perugu9@gmail.com

80

Y12AIT485

Perugu Srija

M.Tech, JNTUK

perugu.sree11@gmail.com

81

Y12AIT486

Pittu Ashok Kumar

 

ashokpittu@gmail.com

82

Y12AIT487

Polasu Rakesh

S/W Engineer, Consentrix, Chennai

rekeshpolasu1523@gmail.com

83

Y12AIT488

Pulivarthi Maheshbabu

 

pulavarthimahesh1@gmail.com

84

Y12AIT489

Puvvada Bharat Teja

 

 

85

Y12AIT490

Rayini Srihari

M.Tech, JNTUK

srihari.it2103@gmail.com

86

Y12AIT491

Sangati Hari Kishan Reddy

 

harikishanhere@gmail.com

87

Y12AIT492

Shaik Ameenulla

S/W Engineer, Consentrix, Chennai

zarahussain111@gmail.com

88

Y12AIT493

Shaik Rameeja

 

rameeja.shaik@gmail.com

89

Y12AIT494

Shaik Shabeena

 

 

90

Y12AIT495

Shaik Sharmila

S/W Engineer, Mphasis

sharmila.shaik913@gmail.com

91

Y12AIT496

Shaik Thaha

S/W Engineer, HCL Technologies, Gurgav

skmohammadthaha@gmail.com

92

Y12AIT497

Sikhakolli Sai Prasanth

 

 

93

Y12AIT498

Sikharam Susmitha

Asst. S/W Engg, TCS.

susmitha.sikharam30@gmail.com

94

Y12AIT499

Sneha P

 

 

95

Y12AIT500

Talluri V S N A Likhitha

S/W Engineer, HCL, Gurgav.

tlikhitha222@gmail.com

96

Y12AIT501

Thiriveedhi Soundarya

 

soundaryathiriveedhi@gmail.com

97

Y12AIT502

Thota Venkata Anji Gopi Phanindra Babu

 

 

98

Y12AIT503

Tiruveedula Priyanka

 

priyankatiruveedula2@gmail.com

99

Y12AIT504

Tommandru Nikitha

S/W Engineer, IGate, Bangalore.

nikitha.tan24@gmail.com

100

Y12AIT505

Tummala Gangadhar Chowdary

 

 

101

Y12AIT506

Tunuguntla Svvsk Sumanjali

 

 

102

Y12AIT507

Udumula Krishna

 

gurukrishna.it@gmail.com

103

Y12AIT508

Uppathalla Divakar Babu

 

 

104

Y12AIT509

Vanukuri Jaya Prakash Reddy

 

 

105

Y12AIT511

Vurla Shalem Jaya Kumar

 

 

106

Y12AIT512

Yenduri Venkata Vamsidhar

 

yv.vamsidhar@gmail.com

107

Y12AIT513

Yericherla Naveen