Information Technology

Alumni 2013-17 batch

Sl. No.

Regd. No.

Name

Status

Mail ID

1

Y13AIT401

A Bhargav Sai Ram

Dropout

 

2

Y13AIT402

Abdul Nafees Sultana

S/W Engineer, Capgemini, Bangalore

nafees.sultana26@gmail.com

3

Y13AIT403

Aluru Chandra Sekhar

 

chandualuru@gmail.com

4

Y13AIT404

Avala Susritha

S/W Engineer, VEE Technologies, Hyderabad

susrithaavula557@gmail.com

5

Y13AIT405

Badireddi Ramya

S/W Engineer, Haranesh Technologies, Hyderabad

ramyabadireddy486@gmail.com

6

Y13AIT406

Barlapudi Kavya Sri

S/W Engineer, Capgemini, Hyderabad

kavyabarlapudi@gmail.com

7

Y13AIT407

Bellamkonda Purnachandra Rao

Higher Studies

purna.bellamkonda19
@gmail.com

8

Y13AIT408

Bhavireddy Ravi Teja

 

bavireddyraviteja345
@gmail.com

9

Y13AIT409

Bolla Bhuvaneswari

 

bhuvanareddy.bolla@gmail.com

10

Y13AIT410

Challa Narayana

 

challanarayana1234@gmail.com

11

Y13AIT411

Chamarthi Ramya Phani

 

chamarthi.ramya411@gmail.com

12

Y13AIT412

Chandrpati Sai Mounika

 

mounika5ch@gmail.com

13

Y13AIT413

Chapala Priyanka

 

 

14

Y13AIT414

Cheedella Lakshmi Pravllika

 

pravallika2777@gmail.com

15

Y13AIT415

Chunduri Revathi Lakshmi

S/W Engineer, FORAY S/W Pvt. Ltd., Hyderabad

rlucky7715@gmail.com

16

Y13AIT416

Deepak Degala

 

nanimanu523@gmail.com

17

Y13AIT417

Degala A Venkata Sai Ram

 

sairamdegala1995
@gmail.com

18

Y13AIT418

Gade Prasanna Kumar Reddy

S/W Engineer, BRACKET Technologies, Hyderabad

prasannakumarreddy468
@gmail.com

19

Y13AIT419

Gajula Hema Sandhya

S/W Engineer, SNOVASYS, Hyd.

sandhyagajula95@gmail.com

20

Y13AIT420

Gavini Naga Venkatesh

ASS. S/W. Engineer DeepCompute, Bangalore

nagavenkat9948@gmail.com

21

Y13AIT421

Gudala Vineela

Product Trainer, Glaze Company Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore

vineelagudala@gmail.com

22

Y13AIT422

Gunapati Venkata Rajeswari

 

mahithaammu13@gmail.com

23

Y13AIT423

Guttikonda Dinesh

 

naniroc1996@gmail.com

24

Y13AIT424

Immadisatti Yogeswari

 

yogeswari9601@gmail.com

25

Y13AIT425

Indeti Sindhu Priya

 

sindhupriyaindeti@gmail.com

26

Y13AIT426

Induri Srinivasa Reddy

 

srinivasareddyinduri95
@gmail.com

27

Y13AIT427

Janga Jagadeesh Reddy

 

 

28

Y13AIT428

Janga Manjusha

 

manjujanga4@gmail.com

29

Y13AIT429

Jonnabhatla Chiranjeevi

 

bramha369@gmail.com

30

Y13AIT430

K.Demonika Anand

 

demonia08@gmail.com

31

Y13AIT431

Kakaraparthy Venkata Ram Sai

 

 

32

Y13AIT432

Kalakota Harsha Vardhan Reddy

 

vardhanharsha012
@gmail.com

33

Y13AIT433

Kanamarlapudi Jyothirmai

S/W Engineer, VEE Technologies, Hyderabad

jyothirmai2309@gmail.com

34

Y13AIT434

Kanamarlapudi Lakshmi Amruthaa

 

amruthaa.kanamarlapudi
@gmail.com

35

Y13AIT435

Kanchumati Suresh

Frontend developer, Norm SOFT, Hyderabad

Kanchumatisuresh@gmail.com

36

Y13AIT436

Kandimalla Lavanya

 

lavanyasri.1097@gmail.com

37

Y13AIT437

Karna Lakshminatha Reddy

S/W Engineer, Norm SOFT, Hyderabad

Lakshminathakarna@gmail.com

38

Y13AIT438

Karumanchi Sasirekha

 

Sasirekhakarumanchi@gmail.com

39

Y13AIT439

Kasula Mohani Alekya

Associate S/W Analyst, Global Logic, Hyderabad

alekyakasula1995@gmail.com

40

Y13AIT440

Kasula Pavani

 

kasulapavani02@gmail.com

41

Y13AIT441

Kilari Harish

S/W Engineer, Capgemini, Hyderabad

harishkilari9948@gmail.com

42

Y13AIT442

Koka Prasanth Kumar

 

Prasanthkumarkoka@gmail.com

43

Y13AIT443

Koki Pavan Kumar

 

 

44

Y13AIT444

Kolla Venkata Niharika

 

harikakolla98@gmail.com

45

Y13AIT445

Kolluri Vishnu

Student, ASC, Mumbai

kolluri.vsh@gmail.com

46

Y13AIT446

Karumanchi Gopi Krishna

 

 

47

Y13AIT447

Manam Harikanth

M. Tech, KLU, Vijayawada

manamharikanth@gmail.com

48

Y13AIT448

Mandalam Sambasiva Rao

 

 

49

Y13AIT449

Muppuri Venkata Naga Bharath Kumar

 

muppuribharath@gmail.com

50

Y13AIT450

Mylapalli Tejasree

S/W Engineer, IQViA(IMS), Bangalore

tejasreemylapalli95@gmail.com

51

Y13AIT451

Nadendla Lokesh Babu

 

 

52

Y13AIT452

Nagavarapu Naga Durga Pravalika

 

nagavarapupravalika@gmail.com

53

Y13AIT453

Nagisetty Bhavya Sree

Tech Mahindra

bhavyanagisetty1996@gmail.com

54

Y13AIT454

Nallamothu Venkata Naga Sai Kumar

 

 

55

Y13AIT455

Nalluri Sucharitha

Technical Support, ADP Pvt. Ltd., Hyderabad

nalluri.sucharitha18@gmail.com

56

Y13AIT456

Nandam Adithya Sesha Sai

Dropout

 

57

Y13AIT457

Adivishnu Veeranki

 

 

58

Y13AIT458

Palepu Tejaswi

 

tejaswi.p.28@gmail.com

59

Y13AIT459

Palvadi Venkata Naga Swathi

 

swathi.palvadi111@gmail.com

60

Y13AIT460

Pappu Vara Lakshmi

 

pappu.varalakshmi31@gmail.com

61

Y13AIT461

Parasaram Praneeth Kumar

 

praneth7@gmail.com

62

Y13AIT462

Penumatsa Srinivas Varma

 

varmacanon@gmail.com

63

Y13AIT463

Pinnika Srilakshmi

 

pinnikasrilakshmi@gmail.com

64

Y13AIT464

Podalakuru Sunil Kumar

 

 

65

Y13AIT465

Podapala Bhavitha

Software Engieer, Pioneer Software Solutions, Hyd.

podapalabhavitha@gmail.com

66

Y13AIT466

Pokuri Venkata Naga Sripriya

Dropout

 

67

Y13AIT467

Polisetty Venkata Sainiharika

S/W Engineer, Capgemini, Hyderabad

polisettyniharika@gmail.com

68

Y13AIT468

Popuri Naveen

 

naveenpopuri4@gmail.com

69

Y13AIT469

Potnuru Karunakar

 

karuncrazy007@gmail.com

70

Y13AIT470

Potti Dinesh Phani Kumar

 

dineshphanikumar74@gmail.com

71

Y13AIT471

Puvvada Venkat Manindra

M. Tech, Amrita School of Engineering, Kerala

p.v.manindra@gmail.com

72

Y13AIT472

Ravipati Sai Teja

 

raviptaisaiteja@hotmail.com

73

Y13AIT473

Segu Kavitha

PHP Developer, Conqueror Technologies, Hyd.

kavithadaddy.segu@gmail.com, segu.kavitha@gmail.com

74

Y13AIT474

Shaik Khasim Vali

S/W Engineer, Hyderabad

kasimvali31@gmail.com

75

Y13AIT475

Shaik Peer Ahmed

 

 

76

Y13AIT476

Siram Naga Venkata Mounika

 

mounisiram956@gmail.com

77

Y13AIT477

Talluri Likhitha

 

priya7talluri@gmail.com

78

Y13AIT478

Tangudu Tarun Kumar

Software Engineer, Concentric Projects, Hyd.

tarunkumar.tk452@gmail.com

79

Y13AIT479

Thota Kavyasri

 

 

80

Y13AIT480

Uppala Soujanya

 

 

81

Y13AIT481

Uppala Sreekanth

Embedded systems developer in IoT, Cranes Varsity, Bangalore

sreekanth.uppala96@gmail.com

82

Y13AIT482

Upputuri Nathaneel

Associate S/W Engineer, CSSI India - Computer Solutions and Software International Pvt. Ltd., Hyderabad

Upputurinathaneel@gmail.com

83

Y13AIT483

Vadalasetty Vyshnavi

 

vyshnavi205@gmail.com

84

Y13AIT484

Vadlamudi Indraja

S/W Engineer, Sitel, Chennai

indraja.vadlamudi@gmail.com

85

Y13AIT485

Vattikunta Sai Krishna

S/W Engineer, Capgemini, Pune

Vattikuntasaikrishna@gmail.com

86

Y13AIT486

Vijaya Durga Yaramala

S/W Engineer, Value Momentum, Hyderabad

vijayadurga.yaramala9@gmail.com

87

Y13AIT487

Vishnumolakala Venkatesh

 

venkatesh121314@gmail.com