Bapatla Engineering College:: Bapatla



(Autonomous)

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

CIRCULAR ACADEMIC AUDIT committee

27/02/2021

The following are the Academic Audit Committee members appointed for the academic year 2019-2020.

Departments	Members of Audit Committee		
CE	Dr. P. Sundar Kumar , Professor		
	Dr.T.Chandra Sekhar, Professor		
	Dr.T.Phani Madhavi, Professor		
ME	Dr. D. Sameer Kumar , Associate Professor		
	Dr.V.Venkata Kondaiah , Associate Professor		
CSE	Dr.T.Satyanarayana Murthy, Associate Professor		
	Dr.S.Rama Krishna , Assistant Professor		
	Dr.R.Daniel, Associate Professor		
ECE	Dr.B.Chandra Mohan, Professor		
IT	Dr.K.Srinivasa Rao, Associate Professor		
EEE	Dr.J.Ravindra , Assistant Professor		
EIE	Mr. M V N Chakravarthy , Assistant Professor		
Chemistry	Dr.T. Krishna Murthy, Assistant Professor		
English	Dr.P.V.Nagamalleswara Rao, Assistant Professor		

Dr. V.DAMODARA NAIDU PRINCIPAL

Bapatla Engineering College:: Bapatla

(Autonomous)



Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

CIRCULAR ACADEMIC AUDIT SCHEDULE

18/03/2021

The following is the schedule of Academic audit for the year 2019-2020 to be conducted by IQAC of BEC. Hence, all the Heads of the departments are requested to instruct concerned coordinators to cooperate with the IQAC team members for smooth conduct of Academic Audit. The template of academic audit is already circulated to all the departments.

Date of Audit	Time	Departments	Members of Audit Committee
22.03.2021 Monday	8:00 to 10:00 am	CE	 Dr.J.Ravindra , EEE Dept. Mr. M V N Chakravarthy , EIE
	8:00 to 10:00 am	CSE	1. Dr.P.V.Nagamalleswara Rao , English 2. Dr.T.Chandra Sekhar, Civil Dept
	8:00 to 10:00 am	ECE	1.Dr. P. Sundar Kumar , CE Dept. 2.Dr. D. SameerKumar , ME Dept.
	8:00 to 10:00 am	EEE	1.Dr.K.Srinivasa Rao, IT Dept 2. Dr.T. Krishna Murthy , Chemistry
	11:00 to 01:00 pm	EIE	1.Dr.T.Phani Madhavi, Civil Dept 2. Dr.T. Krishna Murthy , Chemistry
	11:00 to 01:00 pm	IT	1.Dr. P. Sundar Kumar , CE Dept. 2.Dr. D. SameerKumar , ME Dept.
	11:00 to 01:00 pm	ME	 1. 1. Dr.J.Ravindra , EEE Dept. 2. Mr. M V N Chakravarthy , EIE
	11:00 to 01:00 pm	Chemistry	1. Dr.P.V.Nagamalleswara Rao , English 2.Dr.T.Satyanarayana Murthy, CSE dept
23.03.2021 Tuesday	8:00 to 10:00 am	Maths	1. Dr.B.Chandra Mohan, ECE Dept 2. Dr.S.Rama Krishna, CSE Dept
	8:00 to 10:00 am	Physics	 Dr.J.Ravidra , EEE Dept. Mr. M V N Chakravarthy , EIE
	11:00 to 01:00 pm	English	1.Dr.R.Daniel, CSE Dept 2. Dr.V.Venkata Kondaiah, Mech Dept
	11:00 to 01:00 pm	MCA	 Dr.J.Ravindra , EEE Dept. Mr. M V N Chakravarthy , EIE

Dr. V.DAMODARA NAIDU PRINCIPAL