## Bapatla Engineering College :: Bapatla (Autonomous)

Ref.: - BEC/A/6/2022/37

Date: January 20, 2022.

## <u>C I R C U L A R</u> [Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)] (List of Members Constituted for a COMMITTEE FOR ACADEMIC AUDIT)

The following are the faculty members appointed for Academic Audit Committee for the academic year 2020-2021.

Departments	Members of Academic Audit Committee		
CE	Dr. T.Chandra Sekhar Rao, Professor Dr. T.Phani Madhavi, Professor Dr. V.S.J.Yeswanth Paluri, Asst.Professor		
ME	Dr. V.Venkata Kondaiah, Associate Professor		
CSE Dr. T.Satyanarayana Murthy, Associate Professor Dr. S.Rama Krishna, Associate Professor Dr. R.Daniel, Associate Professor			
ECE	Dr. B.Chandra Mohan , Professor Dr. P.Vinodh Babu, Associate Professor		
IT	Dr. K.Srinivasa Rao, Associate Professor		
EEE	Dr. J.Ravindra, Assistant Professor		
EIE	Mr. M.V.N.Chakravarthy, Assistant Professor		
Chemistry	Dr. T.Krishna Murthy, Assistant Professor		
English	Dr. P.V.Nagamalleswara Rao, Assistant Professor		

The following is the schedule of Academic Audit for the year 2020-2021 to be conducted by IQAC of BEC. Hence, all the Heads of the departments are requested to instruct concerned coordinators to cooperate with the IQAC team members for smooth conduct of Academic Audit. The template of academic audit is already circulated to all the departments.

Date of Audit	Time	Depart- ments	Members of Academic Audit Committee
25.01.2022 Tuesday	8 AM to 10 AM	CIVIL	1. Dr. J.Ravindra, EEE Dept. 2. Mr. M.V.N.Chakravarthy , EIE
	8 AM to 10 AM	CSE	1. Dr. P.V.Nagamalleswara Rao , English 2. Dr. T.Chandra Sekhar Rao, CE
	8 AM to 10 AM	ECE	1.Dr. V.S.J.Yeswanth Paluri,, CE 2.Dr. S.Rama Krishna, CSE
	8 AM to 10 AM	EEE	1.Dr. K.Srinivasa Rao, IT 2.Dr. R.Daniel, CSE
	8 AM to 10 AM	EIE	1.Dr. T.Phani Madhavi, Civil Dept. 2. Dr. T.Krishna Murthy , Chemistry
	8 AM to 10 AM	ІТ	1.Dr. P.Vinodh Babu, ECE 2.Dr. T.Satyanarayana Murthy, CSE
	11AM to 1 PM	ME	1. Dr. J.Ravindra , EEE Dept. 2. Mr. M.V.N.Chakravarthy , EIE
	11AM to 1 PM	Chemi-stry	1.Dr. P.V.Nagamalleswara Rao , English 2.Dr. T.Satyanarayana Murthy, CSE
	11AM to 1 PM	Maths	1.Dr. B.Chandra Mohan, ECE 2.Dr. S.Rama Krishna, CSE
	11AM to 1 PM	Physics	1.Dr. T.Phani Madhavi, CE 2.Dr. K.Srinivasa Rao, IT
	11AM to 1 PM	English	1.Dr. R.Daniel, CSE 2.Dr. V.Venkata Kondaiah, Mech.
	11AM to 1 PM	MCA	1.Dr.T.Chandra Sekhar Rao, CE 2.Dr.V.S.J.Yeswanth Paluri,, CE

(Dr. V.DAMODARA NAIDU) PRINCIPAL

To All HODs; All HODs for Staff Circulation; All Individuals; The Office Superintendent;