Bapatla Engineering College = Bapatla

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

<u>CIRCULAR</u> [ACADEMIC AUDIT SCHEDULE FOR THE A.Y. 2021-2022]

Ref.: - BEC/A/6/2022/569

Date: October 21, 2022.

...

The following is the schedule of Academic audit for the year 2021-2022 to be conducted by IQAC of BEC. Hence, all the Heads of the departments are requested to instruct concerned coordinators to cooperate with the IQAC team members for smooth conduct of Academic Audit. IQAC convener will address the members of the audit committee regarding the methodology of the audit. The template of academic audit is already circulated to all the departments.

Date of Audit	Time	Departments	Members of Academic Audit Committee
27.10.2022 (Thursday)	8:00 am to 10:00 am	CE	 Dr. D.Sameer Kumar, Assoc. Professor, Mech. Dr. V.Venkata Kondaiah, Assoc. Professor, Mech.
	8:00 am to 10:00 am	CSE	1. Dr. P.Vinodh Babu, Assoc. Professor, ECE 2. Dr. V.M.S.N. Pavan Kumar Ch, Asst. Prof., ECE
	8:00 am to 10:00 am	ECE	1. Dr. N.Karthik, Associate Professor, EEE 2. Dr. J.Ravindra, Assistant Professor, EEE
	8:00 am to 10:00 am	EEE	1. Sri P.Ravi Kumar, Assistant Professor, IT 2. Dr. Sreedhar Pulipati, Assistant Professor, IT
	11:00 am to 01:00 pm	. EIE	1. Dr. K.Prasada Rao, Sr. Asst. Prof., Chemistry 2. Dr. Ch.Subrahmanyam, Asst.Prof., Chemistry
	11:00 am to 01:00 pm	п	1. Dr. K.V.L.N.Acharyulu, Assoc. Professor, Maths 2. Dr. Noorbhasha Rafi, Assistant Professor, Maths
	11:00 am to 01:00 pm	ME	1. Dr. T.Chandra Sekhar Rao, Prof. & Dean-R&D,CE 2. Dr. V.S.J.Yeswanth Paluri, Assistant Professor, CE
	11:00 am to 01:00 pm	Chemistry	1. Dr. Ch.Anjaneyulu, Assistant Professor, Physics 2. Dr. V.Aruna, Assoc. Professor, Physics
28.10.2022 (Friday)	8:00 am to 10:00 am	Mathematics	1. Dr. P.V.Nagamalleswara Rao, Asst. Prof., English 2. Dr. G.Ravikumar, Assistant Professor, English
	8:00 am to 10:00 am	Physics	1. Mr. M.Rajesh Babu, Asst. Prof., CSE 2. Smt. Ch.Mangamma, Asst. Prof., CSE
	11:00 am to 01:00 pm	English	1. Mr. N.Kiran Kumar, Asst. Professor, MCA 2. Mr. P.V.Koteswara Rao, Asst. Professor, MCA
	11:00 am to 01:00 pm	MCA	1. Mr. K.Sundeep Saradhi, Asst. Professor, CB & DS
	11:00 am to 01:00 pm	Cyber Security & Data Science	1. Sri. B.V.Kumara Swamy, Assoc. Professor, EIE 2. Sri T.Srinivasa Rao, Asst. Professor, EIE

Jular [Dr. NAZEER SHAIK] PRINCIPAL

To:

All HODs; All HODs for s/c; All Deans & Associate Deans; All Individuals;

The Convener, IQAC.

Copy to: 1. President, B.E.S. for kind information. 2. Secretary, B.E.S. for kind information.