Bapatla Angineering College = Bapatla (Autonomous)

Ref.: - BEC/Autonomous/AC/2020/144

Date: February 11, 2020.

ADMISSION COMMITTEE (Autonomous)

The Admission Committee (Autonomous) of Bapatla Engineering College is constituted with the following faculty members to improve the admissions for the academic year 2020-2021. The Admission Committee should report to the Governing Body of Bapatla Education Society to initiate the necessary action for the admissions in the academic year 2020-2021.

Composition of Admission Committee:

1.	Dr. N.Sudhakar, Professor, CSE Dept.	-	Convener
2.	Dr. D.Niranjan Babu, Professor, EIE Dept.	-	Member
3.	Dr. K.Srinivasa Rao, Asst. Professor, IT Dept.	-	Member
4.	Mr. N.Karthik, Asst. Professor, EEE Dept.	-	Member
5.	Mr. S.Ganapathi Prasad, Asst. Prof., Civil Engg. Dept.	-	Member
6.	Mr. P.Umamaheswara Rao, Asst. Prof., Mech. Engg. Dept.	-	Member
7.	Dr. P.Asha Madhavi, Asst. Professor, English Dept.	-	Member

All the Head of the Departments and entire staff members are requested to cooperate and provide the inputs to the Admission Committee. The committee will meet and give its proposals to the Management of BES on or before 27.02.2020.

Dr. V.DAMODARA NAIDU P R I N C I P A L

To: All Individuals

Copy to:

The Secretary, Bapatla Education Society, Bapatla All HODs All HODs for Staff Circulation. All Section Heads Office Superintendent