## Bapatla Engineering College: Bapatla CIRCULAR

## LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

A Library advisory committee is reconstituted with the following staff and student representatives.

Chairman: Dr. V. Damodara Naidu, Principal

## Staff Representatives :-

S No	Name of the staff member Designation		Department	
01	Dr. Ch. Lakshmi Srinivas -	Professor ~	Mechanical Engg.	
02	Mrs. J. Venkata Lakshmi	Associate Professor	EIE	
03	Mr. S. Ganapathi Prasad	Asst. Professor	Civil Engg.	
04	Mr. P. Vasudeva Reddy	Asst. Professor	ECE	
05	Mrs. K. Kamala Devi	Asst. Professor	EEE	
06	Mrs. Ch. Mangamma	Asst. Professor 🗸	CSE	
07	Mr. Sadhu Ratna Babu	Asst. Professor	Π	
08	Mr. P. V. Koteswara Rao	Asst. Professor -	MCA	
09	Dr. K. Prasada Rao	Asst. Professor	Chemistry	
10	Mr. S. L. V.Mallikarjun	Asst. Professor	Physics	
11	Mrs. K. Nagamani	Asst. Professor	Maths	
12	Dr. Sk. Shabreen Sultana	Asst. Professor	English	
13	Mr. A. Rama Mohana Rao Coordinator	Librarian	Library	

## Student Representatives :-

S No	Name of the Student	Branch	Class	Regd. No.
01	Gummadi Nagadath	CSE	3/4 CSE A	Y17ACS445
02 -	Nerella Venkata Sai Manikanta	Civil Engg. ✓	3/4 CE B	L18ACE559
03 -	Makkapati Sai Ram	ECE 🗸	3/4 ECE B	Y17AEC496
	S.Uday Kumar	EEE 🗸	3/4 EEE C	Y17AEE479
05 -	B.Bharath Kumar	Mech. Engg.	3/4 Mech. A	L18AME509
06 -	Pattan Asif Ali Khan	IT /	3/4 IT B	Y17AIT466

The Library committee is requested to meet and scrutinize the proposals received from various departments regarding procurement of text books, reference books & journals (print & online) and give their recommendations for purchase of the same. The committee is also requested to give suggestions and recommendations for the affective functioning of the Library and its overall development.

Dr. V.DAMODARA NAIDU PRINCIPAL

Copy to : all individual members : all HOD's : all HOD's for staff circulation

- : Academic Adviser
- : Librarian