Bapatla Engineering College (Autonomous) Bapatla-522102

Ref.No.BEC/GRC-S/1/2019

CIRCULAR

Date: 19/08/2019

The following faculties are nominated as members of Staff Grievance and Redressal Committee (GRC-S). All Members are requested to attend on time without fail at (10.00-10.30) AM in Principal Chamber.

S.No.	Name of the Committee Member	Mobile No.	Designation
1.	Dr.V.Damodara Naidu, Principal	7010866769	Chairman
2.	Dr. Ch. Maruthi Devi (CE)	9492080880	Convener
3.	V Srinivasulu (ME)	9493267382	Member
4.	N Kiran Kumar (MCA)	9246972344	Member
5.	M. Praveen Kumar	9642425818	Member
6.	M Suneel (EC)	9959545193	Member
7.	P. Sampath Kumar (EE)	9949961619	Member

Agenda Points:

1. Objectives of the committee revealed by Chair Person

(Dr.V Damodara Naidu)

PRINCIPAL

Copy to: All HODs, All committee members, Office Superintendent.