

## Bapatla Engineering College:: Bapatla (Autonomous)

## **Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)**

## **CIRCULAR ACADEMIC AUDIT committee**

27/02/2021

The following are the Academic Audit Committee members appointed for the academic year 2019-2020.

Departments	Members of Audit Committee
CE	Dr. P. Sundar Kumar , Professor
	Dr.T.Chandra Sekhar , Professor
	Dr.T.Phani Madhavi, Professor
ME	Dr. D. Sameer Kumar , Associate Professor
	Dr.V.Venkata Kondaiah , Associate Professor
CSE	Dr.T.Satyanarayana Murthy, Associate Professor
	Dr.S.Rama Krishna , Assistant Professor
	Dr.R.Daniel , Associate Professor
ECE	Dr.B.Chandra Mohan , Professor
IT	Dr.K.Srinivasa Rao , Associate Professor
EEE	Dr.J.Ravindra , Assistant Professor
EIE	Mr. M V N Chakravarthy , Assistant Professor
Chemistry	Dr.T. Krishna Murthy , Assistant Professor
English	Dr.P.V.Nagamalleswara Rao , Assistant Professor