

Bapatla Engineering College

(Autonomous)

Mahatmaji Puram, BAPATLA-522102, Guntur (Dt.), A.P., INDIA Sponsored by the Bapatla Education Society Approved by AICTE :: Affiliated to Acharya Nagarjuna University

Estd.1981

Department of Information Technology

Minutes of the Board of Studies meeting held on February 15, 2021.

The following items were on the agenda for discussion:

- To discuss and propose the syllabi for the VII and VIII Semester courses of B.Tech., IT program.
- 2) Guidelines for Internship program in VII semester.
- 3) Any other matter with the permission of the chairman.

The internal members of BOS committee convened a meeting on February 15, 2021 to propose R18 curriculum for VII and VIII semesters of B.Tech., programme in IT. The curriculum is designed keeping in view the guidelines given by the AICTE and the APSCHE. The proposed curriculum along with meeting agenda was circulated to the external BOS members through electronic mode on February 16, 2021, for their suggestions.

The following resolutions were made based on the suggestions given by the external members:

- The syllabi for the VII and VIII semester courses, for B.Tech., IT program, was approved after making necessary changes as suggested by the members.
- The chairman is authorized to convene department level meeting to do any minor charges in the scheme or syllabus.

aram Prasad

Chairman, Board of Studies & Head of the Department Information Technology Department Bapatla Engineering College, Bapatla

Copy to:

- a) The Principal, Bapatla Engineering College
- b) Members, Board of Studies committee.



Bapatla Angineering College

(Auntonionniours)

Mahatmaji Puram, BAPATLA-522102, Guntur (Dt.), A.P., INDIA Sponsored by the Bapatla Education Society Approved by AICTE :: Affiliated to Acharya Nagarjuna University

Estd.1981

Faculty members who attended the Board of Studies meeting held on February 15, 2021.

S.No.	Name	Signature DO
1	Prof. Sivaram Prasad N	NH
2	Dr. Srinivasa Rao K	15-510
3	Mr. A.V.Krishna Rao P	Cashi
4	Mr. Prasad G	6. Dump
5	Mr. Bhaskar Rao K	K. Bhaykava Rao
6	Mr. Krishnaiah B	1 river
7	Mr. Praveen Kumar M	otton
8	Mr. Srinivasa Rao N	N. Geining
9	Mr. Sai Prasanth K	M
10	Mr. Ratna Prakash P	2 front
11	Mr. Ravi Kumar P	July-t-
12	Mr. Suresh Kumar K	18
13	Mr. Mabasha SK	().
14	Mr. Ratna Babu S	SIRHA

am Prasad

Chairman, Board of Stu⁴lies & Head of the Department Information Technology Department Bapatla Engineering College, Bapatla

Copy to:

- a) The Principal, Bapatla Engineering College
- b) Members, Board of Studies committee.