## Bapatla Engineering College :: Bapatla (Autonomous)

Ref.: - BEC/A/6/2021/613

Date: December 16, 2021.

## <u>CIRCULAR</u> (Constitution of SC/ST Committee)

All the HODs and faculty members are informed to note that, the SC/ST Committee is being constituted with the following members for the academic year 2021-2022. The said committee is requested to submit its reports to the undersigned monthly once. If any emergency, they can meet at any time to solve the issue.

S.No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation
1.	Dr. V.Damodara Naidu, Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. P.Bapi Raju, Assoc. Professor, Civil Engg. Dept.	Convener
3.	Ms. M.Srujana, Asst. Professor, Mathematics Dept.	Member
4.	Mr. G.Prasad, Asst. Professor, IT Dept.	Member
5.	Ms. Ch.Mangamma, Asst. Professor, CSE Dept.	Member

(Dr. V.DAMODARA NAIDU) PRINCIPAL

То

All HODs; All HODs to circulate amongst the staff; The Office Superintendent.