Bapatla Angineering College :: Bapatla (Autonomous)

<u>Ref.</u>: - BEC/A/6/2021/608

Date: December 16, 2021.

NOTICE

(List of Members Constituted for DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE)

All the Heads of the Departments (HODs) are requested to note that, the following are the faculty members constituted for **DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE** of Bapatla Engineering College with immediate effect.

Chairman : Dr. V.Damodara Naidu, Principal (9440730035) Convener : Mr. V.Chakradhar, Professor, Dept. of CSE (9490449894)

Dept. Representatives: -

Dept.	Name of the Representative	Designation	Mobile No.	Signature
CE	Mr. K.Hari Babu	Assistant Professor	9502288299	
CSE	Mr. V.Chakradhar	Professor	9490449894	
ECE	Mr. L.V.K.Karthik	Assistant Professor	9182814445	
EEE	Mr. Ch.Sridhar	Assistant Professor	9492871100	
EIE	Mr. MVN Chakravarthy	Sr. Asst. Professor	9494611886	
Π	Mr. M.Praveen Kumar	Assistant Professor	9490932327	
ME	Mr. K.Srinivasa Rao	Assistant Professor	9441129708	
Maths	Dr. T.Srinivasa Rao	Assoc. Professor	9490170392	
Physics	Mr. L.Nageswara Rao	Assistant Professor	9885507521	
Chemistry	Dr. S.Mohan	Assistant Professor	8106618197	
English	Mr. M.Veeraiah	Assistant Professor	8019389004	
Phy.Edu.	Mr. K.Ankamma Chowdary	Physical Director	9177729395	

Dr. V.DAMODARA NAIDU P R I N C I P A L

То

All HODs All HODs for Staff Circulation All Individuals The Office Superintendent