Bapatla Angineering College :: Bapatla (Autonomous)

Ref.: - BEC/A/6/2021/614

Date: December 16, 2021.

<u>CIRCULAR</u> (Constitution of Staff Redressal Committee)

All the HODs and faculty members are informed to note that, the Staff Redressal Committee is being constituted with the following members for the academic year 2021-2022. The said committee is requested to submit its reports to the undersigned monthly once. If any emergency, they can meet at any time to solve the issue.

Chairman: Dr. V.Damodara Naidu, Principal

S.No.	Name of the Committee Member	Mobile No.	Designation
1.	Dr. V.Damodara Naidu, Principal	7010866769	Chairman
2.	Dr. Ch.Maruthi Devi, Assoc. Prof., Civil Engg. Dept.	9492080880	Convener
3.	Mr. V.Srinivasulu, Asst. Prof., Mech. Engg. Dept.	9493267382	Member
4.	Mr. N.Kiran Kumar, Asst. Prof., MCA Dept.	9246972344	Member
5.	Mr. M.Praveen Kumar, Asst. Prof., IT Dept.	9642425818	Member
6.	Mr. M.Nagaraju, Asst. Prof., CSE Dept.	61.15	Member
7.	Mr. P.Sampath Kumar, Asst. Prof., EEE Dept.	9949961619	Member
8.	Mr. A.Vijaya Bhaskar, Asst. Prof., ECE Dept.		Member

(Dr. V.DAMODARA NAIDU) P R I N C I P A L

То

All HODs; All HODs to circulate amongst the staff; The Office Superintendent.