Bapatla Engineering College :: Bapatla (Autonomous)

Ref.: - BEC/Autonomous/2022/21

Date: January 6, 2022.

<u>NOTICE</u> (List of Members Constituted for COMMITTEE FOR MERIT CUM ALUMNI SCHOLARSHIPS)

The following are the faculty members constituted for COMMITTEE FOR MERIT CUM ALUMNI SCHOLARSHIPS of Bapatla Engineering College with immediate effect.

Chairman	1	Dr. V.Damodara Naidu, Principal (9440730035; 8332857027)
Convener	1	Dr. T.Chandra Sekhar Rao, Professor, Civil Engg. Dept. (9848276672)

S. No.	Dept.	Member	Designation	Mobile No.	Signature
1.	Civil	Dr. T.Chandra Sekhar Rao	Professor	9848276672	-TER.
2.	Civil	Dr. Ch.N.Satish Kumar	Prof. & HOD	9440110124	0.9615
3.	CoE	Dr. J.Srinivasa Rao	Professor	9490224100	381 00
4.	CSE	Dr. Shaik Nazeer	Prof. & HOD	9642302577	Jules
5.	ECE	Dr. N.Venkateswara Rao	Prof. & HOD	9491112477	N.V.
6.	EEE	Dr. N.Rama Devi	Prof. & HOD	9703374075	Haund
7.	EIE	Prof. Ch.Ramesh	Prof. & HOD	9701407595	a. hade
8.	IT	Mr. N.Siva Ram Prasad	Prof. & HOD	9885882200	NSPP.
9.	MECH.	Dr. T.Nancharaiah	Prof. & HOD	9492715018	June Titro
10.	MCA	Mr. K.N.Prasad	Prof. & HOD	9440715774	KN pm 21
11.	Mathe matics	Dr. P.Vijaya Saradhi	Prof. & HOD	9949559288	P.V. Samadh
12.	Physics	Dr. K.Rama Krishna	Prof. & HOD	9441207751	Wanter.
13.	Chemis try	Dr. V.Madhava Rao	ØProf. & HOD	9440484234	Thatde
14.	English	Dr. P.Asha Madhavi	Prof. & HOD	9951507742	Applet

Dept. Representatives:

(Dr. V.DAMODARA NAIDU) PRINCIPAL

To

All HODs; All HODs for Staff Circulation; All Individuals; The Office Superintendent;

Copy to:

1) The President, Bapatla Education Society

2) The Secretary, Bapatla Education Society