Ref.:- BEC/ADM-CMT/2022/2

Date: 13-05-2022

<u>Minutes of the Meeting of the Admission Committee</u> (13-05-2022, 10.00 AM)

The following points were discussed and finalized in today's meeting with all members.

- 1. The quotations obtained for Brand Builder and FM were reviewed. It was resolved to opt for Brand Builder advertisement mode of the college in ETV and Sakshi channels during 2022-23 EAPCET admissions
- 2. It was resolved to opt for FM advertisements of the college during 2022-23 EAPCET admissions.
- 3. It was resolved to obtain the quotations for advertisement of the college on Hoardings in and the cities around Bapatla.

Members Present:

Dr. N. Sudhakar Convener

Dr. Sk. Nazeer HOD, CSE

Mr. S. Ganapathi Prasad

A.P, Dept. of CE

CC: The President, BES The Secretarty, BES. All Admission Committee Members. Office Manager

Dr. K. Srinivasa Rao.

A.P, Dept. of IT

Dr. V. Damodara Naidu Principal

Dr. J. Pardha Saradhi

Asst.Prof. Dept. of EEE

Ref.:- BEC/ADM-CMT/2021/7

Date: 08-10-2021

<u>Minutes of the Meeting of the Admission Committee</u> (08-10-2021, 11.30 a.m.)

The following points were discussed and finalized in today's meeting with all members.

- 1. Discussed and finalized the dates on which scrolling, FM radio & TV advertisement are to be aired.
- 2. It is resolved that, Mr.Bhanu Teja & Mr.Bhanu Prakash make a calls to the parents of EAPCET students based on the data which is available with admission cell.

Members Present:

Dr. N. Sudhakar Convener

Prof. D. Niranjan Babu

Dept. of EIE

Mr. S. Ganapathi Prasad A.P, Dept. of CE

eumo

Dr. CH.V.M.S.N. Pavan Kumar Asst. Prof. Dept. of ECE

CC: The Secretarty, BES. All Admission Committee Members.

Dr. Rao. A.P, Dept. of IT

Mr. P./I Imamaheswara Rao

A.P, Dept. of ME

Dr. Nazeer Shaik Professor & Head, Dept. of CSE

Dr. V. Damodara Naidu Principal

Asst. Prof. Dept. of EEE

Dr. I HoD. Dept. of English

Ref.:- BEC/ADM-CMT/2021/6

Date: 08-09-2021

Minutes of the Meeting of the Admission Committee (08-09-2021, 10.15 a.m.)

The following points were discussed and finalized in today's meeting with all members.

- 1. Discussed and resolved to collect student's data who appear to EAPCET examination.
- 2. Discussed and finalized the number of banners to be placed in the campus and content in each banner.
- 3. It is also resolved that Mr.Umamaheswara Rao, Mr.Ganapathi & Mr.Pardhasaradhi will be the coordinating persons for Banners preparation and placing in the campus.

Members Present:

Dr. N. Sudhakar

Convener

Prof. D. Niranjan Babu Dept. of EIE

S. Ganapathi Prasad Mr. A.P., Dept. of CE

DF. CH.V.M.S.N. Pavan Kumar Asst. Prof. Dept. of ECE

CC: The Secretarty, BES. All Admission Committee Members.

Dr. K. Srinivasa Rao. A.P. Dept. of IT

Mr. Pl Rao

A.P., Dept. of ME

Dr. Nazeer Shaik Professor & Head, Dept. of CSE

Dr. V. Damodara Naidu Principal

Pardha Saradhi

Asst. Prof. Dept. of EEE

adhavi

HoD. Dept. of English

Ref.:- BEC/ADM-CMT/2021/5

Date: 03-09-2021

Minutes of the Meeting of the Admission Committee (03-09-2021, 11.00 a.m.)

The following points were discussed and finalized in today's meeting with all members.

1. Mr.Jain, Sidharth Creation attended the meeting the Scrolling, FM Radio & TV Advertisement prices were finalized in in consultation with Management.

Members Present:

Dr. N. Sudhakar Convener

Prof. D. Niranjan Babu

Dept. of EIE

Mr. S. Ganapathi Prasad A.P, Dept. of CE

Town Dr. CH. M.M.S.N. Pavan Kumar

Asst. Prof. Dept. of ECE

CC:

The Secretarty, BES. All Admission Committee Members.

Dr. V. Damodara Naidu Principal

Saradhi

Sriniyasa Rao.

Dr A.P, Dept. of IT

vara Rao

Mr. P. A.P, Dept. of ME

Dr. Nazeer Shaik Professor & Head, Dept. of CSE

Dr.P

ardha

Asst. Prof. Dept. of EEE

HoD. Dept. of English

Ref.:- BEC/ADM-CMT/2021/4

Date: 31-08-2021

<u>Minutes of the Meeting of the Admission Committee</u> (31-08-2021, 8.00 a.m.)

The following points were discussed and finalized in today's meeting with all members.

- 1. It was resolved to add the best college award, 750+ placements photos to the existing video about the college.
- 2. It was resolved to modify the existing college brochure.
- 3. Dr K.Srinivasa Rao was directed by the Principal to get the quotation for TV spots, Scrolling and FM advertisement from Mr.Jain, Sidhartha Creation.

Members Present:

Dr. N. Svehåkar Convener

Prof. D. Niranjan Babu

Dept. of EIE

Mr. S. Ganapathi Prasad

A.P, Dept. of CE

M.S.N. Pavan Kumar Dr. CH.V.

Asst. Prof. Dept. of ECE

CC: The Secretarty, BES. All Admission Committee Members.

Dr. K. Srinivasa Rao. A.P., Dept. of IT

Mr. Pl Umamaheswara Rao A.P, Dept. of ME

Dr. V. Damodara Naidu Principal

Saradhi

Asst. Prof. Dept. of EEE

Dr. P.

HoD. Dept. of English

Dr. Nazeer Shaik Professor & Head, Dept. of CSE