## Bapatla Engineering College :: Bapatla (Autonomous)

Ref.: - BEC/A/6/2022/341

Date: July 06, 2022.

## NOTICE

## (List of Members Constituted for ALUMNI COMMITTEE)

All the Heads of the Departments (HODs) are requested to note that, the following are the faculty members constituted for ALUMNI COMMITTEE of Bapatla Engineering College with immediate effect.

Chairman	: Dr. Nazeer Shaik, Principal
Convener	: Mr. T.Krishna Chaitanya, Dept. of ECE

Dept. Representatives: -

c1 .

Dept.	Name of the Representative	Designation
CE	Mr. K.Ravi Kumar	Asst. Professor
CSE	Mr. V.Naveen Kumar	Asst. Professor
ECE	Mr. SK.Mahaboob Subhani	Asst. Professor
EEE	Mr. G.Sai Goutham	Asst. Professor
EIE	Mr. N.V.N.Chakravarthy	Asst. Professor
IT	Dr. K.Srinivasa Rao	Asst. Professor
ME	Mr. M.Pardhasaradhi	Asst. Professor
Mathematics	Mr. I.Pothuraju	Asst. Professor
Physics	Mr. N.Sriram	Asst. Professor
Chemistry	Dr. Ch.Subramanyam	Asst. Professor

[Dr. NAZEER SHAIK PRINCIPAL

To All HODs All HODs for Staff Circulation All Individuals The Office Superintendent

Copy to:

- 1) The President, Bapatla Education Society for kind information
- 2) The Secretary, Bapatla Education Society for kind information