## Bapatla Engineering College :: Bapatla (Autonomous)

Ref.: - BEC/A/6/2022/340

Date: July 06, 2022.

## NOTICE

## (List of Members Constituted for RESEARCH COMMITTEE)

All the Heads of the Departments (HODs) are requested to note that, the following are the faculty members constituted for **RESEARCH COMMITTEE** of Bapatla Engineering College with immediate effect.

Chairman: Dr. Nazeer Shaik, PrincipalDean-R&D: Dr. T.Chandrasekhar Rao, Professor, Dept. of CE.Associate Dean-R&D : Dr. B.Ratna Sunil, Assoc. Professor, Dept. of ME.

## Dept. Representatives: -

Dept.	Name of the Representative	Designation
CE	Dr. K.Vijay	Asst. Professor
CSE	Dr. P.S.V.Vachaspati	Professor
ECE	Dr. J.Chandrasekhar	Associate Professor
EEE	Dr. K.Ramesh	Associate Professor
EIE	Mr. N.V.N.Chakravarthy	Assistant Professor
IT	Dr. P.Sreedhar	Assistant Professor
ME	Dr. V.V.Kondaiah	Associate Professor
Mathematics	Dr. Noorbhasha Rafi	Asst. Professor
Physics	Dr. V.Aruna	Assoc. Professor
Chemistry	Dr. K.Prasada Rao	Asst. Professor
English	Dr. Sk.Shabreen Sultana	Asst. Professor
MCA	Ms. K.Bharathi	Asst. Professor

614n [Dr. NAZEER SHAIK] PRINCIPAL

To All HODs All HODs for Staff Circulation All Individuals The Office Superintendent

Copy to:

- 1) The President, Bapatla Education Society for kind information
- 2) The Secretary, Bapatla Education Society for kind information