Bapatla Engineering College = Bapatla

(Autonomous)

Ref.: - BEC/A6/E3/2022/504

Date: October 14, 2022.

CIRCULAR

[Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)]

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) has been constituted with the following members for the academic year 2022-'23.

S.No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation
1.	Dr. J.Laxmi Lalitha, Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Dept.	Presiding Officer
2.	Smt. D.Swetha, Asst. Professor, ECE Dept.	Staff Member
3.	Smt. J.Venkata Lakshmi, Assoc. Professor, EIE Dept.	Staff Member
4.	Sri A.Rama Mohana Rao, Librarian	Non-Teaching Staff Member
5.	Smt. N.Kusuma, Lab. Assistant, ECE Dept.	Non-Teaching Staff Member
6.	Ms. Yenuganti Jeshnavi, Y20AIT520, 3/4 B.Tech.	Student Member
7.	Ms. Chebrolu Aaliyah Sameeha, Y20AEC425, 3/4 B.Tech.	Student Member
8.	Mr. Vundavalli Abhishek, Y20AME488, 3/4 B.Tech.	Student Member

Responsibilities of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC):

Responsibilities of the Internal Complaints Committee are per Gender Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions (All India Council for Technical Education Regulations, 2016.

[Dr. NAZEER SHAII PRINCIPAL

٠

To All HODs; All Notice Boards; All Deans & Associate Deans; All HODs to circulate amongst the staff and students; The Librarian; The Office Superintendent.