Bapatla Angineering College : Bapatla

(Autonomous)

Ref.: -BEC/A/6/2018-19/977

Date: August 13, 2018.

CIRCULAR (All HODs)

All the Disciplinary Committee Members are informed to strictly adhere to the following instructions.

- 1. Students are not allowed to go out from the campus at 09.30 am after completing the term exams.
- 2. Students are not allowed into the campus with Jeans, T-shirts, Beard, Chappals/slippers, and stylish haircuts and wearing of identity card is compulsory.
- 3. Students are not allowed to roam unnecessarily in the campus near trees, roads and buildings.

4. The members of the disciplinary committee of the college must check the students regularly about their dress code & etc. (shown in point 2) and sign daily in the Disciplinary Committee Register, which is available with the Principal.

S. Romisluspuis Dr. S.RAJASEKARAN PRINCIPAL

То

All HODs

The Members of the Disciplinary Committee must sign in the format of the 'List of Staff Members and Signatures arter reading the Circulars' The Office Superintendent The Security Guards

Signatures of the Disciplinary Committee Members: -

S. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Depart- ment	Designation	Mobile No.	Signature
1.	Dr. S.Rajasekaran Principal	-	Chairman	7010866769	
2.	Prof. V.Chakradhar Professor a	CSE	Coordinator	9490449894	V.a
3.	Dr. N.Ram Gopal Professor	Chemical	Member	9963106450	Nahaf
4.	Mr. K.Hari Babu, Asst. Professor	Civil	Member	9502288299	x#un
5.	Mr. K.Srinivasa Rao Asst.Professor	Mechanical	Member	9441129708	tin
6.	Mr. M.Praveen Kumar Asst. Professor		Member	9490932327	N. Silver F
7.	Mr. U.Umamaheswara Rao Asst. Professor	ECE	Member	9182492627	-
8.	Mr. Ch.Sridhar, Asst. Professor	EEE	Member	9492871120	An
9.	Mr. M.V.N.Chakravarthi Asst. Professor	EIE	Member	9346314058	to Gatana
10.	Mr. L.Nageswara Rao Asst. Professor	Physics	Member	9885507521	L. Naguna