(Autonomous)

Date: December 16, 2021.

(List of Members Constituted for DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE)

All the Heads of the Departments (HODs) are requested to note that, the following are the faculty members constituted for DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE of Bapatla

Chairman : Convener :

Dr. V.Damodara Naidu, Principal (9440730035)

Mr. V.Chakradhar, Professor, Dept. of CSE (9490449894)

Dept. Representatives: -

Dept.	Name of the Representative	Designation	Mobile No.	1
CE	Mr. K.Hari Babu		mobile No.	Signature
CSE	Mr. V.Chakradhar	Assistant Professor	9502288299	V. Mart.
ECE		Professor	9490449894	D.0.00
	Mr. L.V.K.Karthik	Assistant Professor	9182814445	
EEE	Mr. Ch.Sridhar	Assistant Professor	9492871100	10 for
EIE	Mr. MVN Chakravarthy	Sr. Asst. Professor	9494611886	101/
IT	Mr. M.Praveen Kumar	Assistant Professor	9490932327	Gateran
ME	Mr. K.Srinivasa Rao	Assistant Professor	9441129708	etter
Maths	Dr. T.Srinivasa Rao	Assoc. Professor		
Physics	Mr. L.Nageswara Rao	Assistant Professor	9490170392	TSLO
Chemistry			9885507521	1 Con
		Assistant Professor	8106618197	Selo
English	Mr. M.Veeraiah	Assistant Professor	8019389004	W.S.
Phy.Edu.	Mr. K.Ankamma Chowdary	Physical Director	9177729395	Cura

and

Dr. V.DAMODARA NAIDU PRINCIPAL

To

All HODS All HODs for Staff Circulation All Individuals The Office Superintendent

Date: 13/12/2021



BAPATLA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, BAPATLA (AUTONOMOUS) Disciplinary Committee (MEETING NOTICE)

Chairman: Dr. V. Damodara Naidu, Principal, BEC Convener: Prof. V. Chakradhar, CSE

Members:

SI No	Dept	Name
1	CE	K. Hari Babu
2	EEE	Ch. Sridhar
3	EIE	MVN Chakravarthy
4	IT	M. Praveen Kumar
5	ME	K. Srinivasa Rao
6	MCA	KN Prasad
7	Maths	Dr. T Srinivasa Rao
8	Phy	L. Nageswara Rao
9	Chy	Dr. S. Mohan
10	Eng	M. Veeraiah

Please make it convenient to attend the meeting to discuss the following agenda: Date: 14/12/2021 Time: 10:15 Place: RPLH21

Agenda:

- To request the principal to reconstitute the Disciplinary Committee by replacing the following members:
 - a. U. Umamaheswara Rao, ECE
 - b. Dr. SK. Meeravali, PD
 - c. K.N. Prasad, HoD, MCA these activities, may be relieved.

left the organization left the organization being HoD, difficult for him to actively participate in

Prof. V. Chakradhat 18 12 21

BAPATLA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, BAPATLA (AUTONOMOUS) Disciplinary Committee (Minutes of Meeting)

Online Meeting Conducted on 10/11/2020 @ 3 PM using Google Meet.

Chairman: Dr. V. Damodara Naidu, Principal, BEC Convener: Prof. V. Chakradhar, CSE

Members:

SI No	Dept	Name	Signature
1	CE	K. Hari Babu	Klappe
2	EEE	Ch. Sridhar	the
3	EIE	MVN Chakravarthy	aguravaras
4	IT	M. Praveen Kumar	the
5	ME	K. Srinivasa Rao	
6	MCA	KN Prasad	KNANSL
7	Maths	Dr. T Srinivasa Rao	TSAD
8	Phy	L. Nageswara Rao	ha
9	Chy	Dr. S. Mohan	Solow
10	Eng	M. Veeraiah	William

Agenda:

- To request the principal to reconstitute the Disciplinary Committee by replacing the following members:
 - a. U. Umamaheswara Rao, ECE
 - b. Dr. SK. Meeravali, PD
 - c. K.N. Prasad, HoD, MCA these activities, may be relieved.
- left the organization left the organization being HoD, difficult for him to actively participate in

V. U

Minutes prepared by (Prof. V. Chakradhar)



Online Meeting Conducted on 02/03/2022 @ 10:00 AM using Google Meet.

Chairman: Dr. V. Damodara Naidu, Principal, BEC Convener: Prof. V. Chakradhar, CSE

Members:

SI No	Dept	Name	Signature
1	CE	K. Hari Babu	K.A.Sl.
2	ECE	Mr. L. V. K. Karthik	Ohr
3	EEE	Dr. Ch. Sridhar	la
4	EIE	MVN Chakravarthy	Garravarth
5	IT	M. Praveen Kumar	HON
6	ME	K. Srinivasa Rao	111
7	Maths	Dr. T Srinivasa Rao	TSLA
8	Phy	L. Nageswara Rao	C
9	Che	Dr. S. Mohan	Stolow
10	Eng	M. Veeraiah	Vulae -
11	Phy.Edu.	Mr. K. Ankamma Chowdary	

Agenda:

- 1. To discuss about the menace of the excessive usage of mobiles by students in the campus.
- 2. To caution the students to wear masks.
- 3. General dress code and other issues of the students.

Resolutions:

It is resolved to prepare and send a general circular to students mentioning the above.

V.a =

Minutes prepared by (Prof. V. Chakradhar)



BAPATLA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, BAPATLA (AUTONOMOUS) **Disciplinary Committee** (Minutes of Meeting)

Online Meeting Conducted on 30/03/2022 @ 10:30 AM using Google Meet.

Ref: Complaint from the Examination Section dated 28-03-2022 on Mr. Kelam Thanish Reddy, Roll No: 48, RegNo: Y17ACE455, Tampering of Exam fee SBI-Payin-slip from Rs. 100/- to Rs. 3,100/-

Chairman: Dr. V. Damodara Naidu, Principal, BEC Convener: Prof. V. Chakradhar, CSE

Members:

SI No	Dept	Name	Signature
1	CE	K. Hari Babu	KASL.
2	ECE	Mr. L. V. K. Karthik	& and
3	EEE	Dr. Ch. Sridhar	1 Alor
4	EIE	MVN Chakravarthy	garavant
5	IT	M. Praveen Kumar	gaaravanus
6	ME	K. Srinivasa Rao	- time
7	Maths	Dr. T Srinivasa Rao	
8	Phy	L. Nageswara Rao	TStop
9	Che	Dr. S. Mohan	Cont
10	Eng	M. Veeraiah	D. Holon
11	Phy.Edu.	Mr. K. Ankamma Chowdary	liter

Agenda:

1) To discuss about the disciplinary action to be taken on on Mr. Kelam Thanish Reddy, Roll No: 48, RegNo: Y17ACE455, for Tampering of Exam fee SBI-Payin-slip from Rs. 100/- to Rs. 3,100/-

Upon enquiry, Mr. Kelam Thanish Reddy informed that he asked Mr. Ch Sujith babu, Y18ACE420 to pay the examination fee. Mr. Ch Sujith babu accepted the fact that he himself signed the SBI pay-in slip. Mr. Ch Sujith babu's signature as K. Tanish which he signed on the letter of confession matches the signature

Resolutions:

It is resolved to follow the same punishment of previous case BEC/E/4/2020/217 dt: 11-03-2020.

- 1. To suspend Mr. Ch Sujith babu, Y18ACE420 for one week. (4/4/2022 to 9/4/2022)
- 2. Mr. Ch Sujith babu, Y18ACE420 to be fined Rs. 5,000/-.

3. Rs. 3,000/- which is due to the examination section is also to be paid by Mr. Ch Sujith babu.

V. U

Minutes prepared by (Prof. V. Chakradhar)