Bapatla Angineering College:: Bapatla (Autonomous)

CIRCULAR

[Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)]

Ref.: - BEC/A6/E3/2022/653

Date: December 22, 2022.

As per the guidelines of government given in Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, an <u>Internal</u> <u>Complaints Committee</u> was formed to address issues and complaints regarding sexual harassment.

Complaint procedure:

A written complaint regarding Sexual Harassment against women may be addressed to the Presiding Officer of the Committee or to members of the committee. Or by sending e-mail to <u>icc@becbapatla.ac.in</u>.

Committee Members:

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Role
1.	Dr. J.Laxmi Lalitha	Associate Professor (Mech.)	Presiding Officer
2.	Smt. D.Swetha	Assistant Professor (ECE)	Staff Member
3.	Smt. J.Venkata Lakshmi	Associate Professor (EIE)	Staff Member
4.	Sri. A.Rama Mohana Rao	Librarian	Non-Teaching Staff Member
5.	Smt. N.Kusuma	Lab Assistant (ECE)	Non-Teaching Staff Member
6.	Ms. Yenuganti Jeshnavi	Y20AIT520, 3/4 B.Tech.	Student Member
7.	Ms. Chebrolu Aaliyah Sameeha	Y20AEC425, 3/4 B.Tech.	Student Member
8.	Mr. Vundavalli Abhishek	Y20AME488, 3/4 B.Tech.	Student Member

For more details, visit: http://www.becbapatla.ac.in/pages/internal-complaintscommittee

Rhyn [Dr. NAZEER SHAIK] PRINCIPAL

To All the HODs, All the Class rooms for circulation and reading, All the Staff Circulation, Office Superintendent, The Library Campus Ladies Hostel to display in the Notice Board Campus all notice boards for display.