

(Autonomous)

Department of Physics

Details of students extra and co-curricular activities

Table (A): Summary of prizewon/participation by the students in inter and intra institute events during the last four academic years.

Academic Year	Prize won	Appreciation/ Consolation	Participated/ Presented	Total
2022-23	-	-	-	-
2021-22	-	-	-	-
2020-21	-	-	-	-
2019-20	-	-	5	5
2018-19	12	-	-	12



(Autonomous)

Department of Physics

Table (B): Details of Inter and intra institute events for the A.Y 2019-20

1	ADDANKI SRILAKSHMI	Y19PH23001	National conference on functionality of advanced materials	Vignan University	Participated	24 th and 25 th june 2019
2	CHETTIPOGU SWARU PAVANI	Y19PH23006	National conference on functionality of advanced materials	Vignan University	Participated	24 th and 25 th june 2019
3	MOTHUKURI LAKSHMI THIRAPATHAMMA	Y19PH23019	National conference on functionality of advanced materials	Vignan University	Participated	24 th and 25 th june 2019
4	NIDAMANURI GOUSE	Y19PH23020	National conference on functionality of advanced materials	Vignan University	Participated	24 th and 25 th june 2019
5	VANGARA VENKATA SAI SRI CHARAN	Y19PH23022	National conference on functionality of advanced materials	Vignan University	Participated	24 th and 25 th june 2019



(Autonomous)

Department of Physics

Table (B): Details of Inter and intra institute events for the A.Y 2018-19

S No	Name of The Student	Enrolment Number	Event Type	Organized By	Prize	Date
1	BANAVATH CHINGLA NAIK	Y17PH23004	Cricket	M.Sc cricket tournment	First	18-04-'18
2	CHINNI SRINIVASULU	Y17PH23005	Cricket	M.Sc cricket tournment	First	18-04-'18
3	GOSALA YESU RAJU	Y17PH23008	Cricket	M.Sc cricket tournment	First	18-04-'18
4	JONNALAGADD A SUDHAKAR	Y17PH23009	Cricket	M.Sc cricket tournment	First	18-04-'18
5	LAKKIREDDY AYYAPPA REDDY	Y17PH23013	Cricket	M.Sc cricket tournment	First	18-04-'18
6	PENAGANTI SRINIVASARAO	Y17PH23020	Cricket	M.Sc cricket tournment	First	18-04-'18
7	VAYYAKANTI VENKATA VEERANJANEYU LU	Y17PH23026	Cricket	M.Sc cricket tournment	First	18-04-'18
8	DEVANDLA RAJABABU	Y18PH23003	Cricket	M.Sc cricket tournment	First	18-04-'18



(Autonomous)

Department of Physics

9	DUDDELA RAVI KUMAR	Y18PH23006	Cricket	M.Sc cricket tournment	First	18-04-'18
10	GOLLAPALLI SRI RAMA KRISHNA	Y18PH23011	Cricket	M.Sc cricket tournment	First	18-04-'18
11	JAVISETTY ANJANEYULU	Y18PH23014	Cricket	M.Sc cricket tournment	First	18-04-'18
12	KOTCHARLA HANUMANTHA RAO	Y18PH23017	Cricket	M.Sc cricket tournment	First	18-04-'18
13	ADDANKI SRILAKSHMI	Y19PH23001	Advanced Engineering materials	Vignan University	Participated	28 th and 29 th December 2019
14	CHETTIPOGU SWARU PAVANI	Y19PH23006	Advanced Engineering materials	Vignan University	Participated	28 th and 29 th December 2019
15	MOTHUKURI LAKSHMI THIRAPATHAMMA	Y19PH23019	Advanced Engineering materials	Vignan University	Participated	28 th and 29 th December 2019
16	NIDAMANURI GOUSE	Y19PH23020	Advanced Engineering materials	Vignan University	Participated	28 th and 29 th December 2019
17	VANGARA VENKATA SAI SRI CHARAN	Y19PH23022	Advanced Engineering materials	Vignan University	Participated	28 th and 29 th December 2019