Electrical & Electronics Engineering

Faculty

Dr.N.Rama Devi

Head of the Department

Qualification:: M.Tech. (Power Systems),Ph.D
Experience:: 19 years
email::  ramadevi.neerukonda@becbapatla.ac.in


Teaching Staff

Sl.No Name of the Faculty Designation Qualification Teaching Exp (years) E-Mail
1 Dr.N.Rama Devi Professor & HOD. M.Tech. (Power Syatems), Ph.D 19y ramadevi.neerukonda@becbapatla.ac.in
2 Dr. G. Ravi Kumar Professor M.Tech, Ph.D 24y ravikumar.goli@becbapatla.ac.in
3 Dr. K. Ramesh Assoc. Prof. M. Tech. (High Voltage Engg.),Ph.D 16y Rameshbec.konduri@becbapatla.ac.in
4 Dr. N.Karthik Asst. Prof M.Tech. (Power Systems),Ph.D 15y karthik.nooney@becbapatla.ac.in
5 Sri. CH.Sridhar Asst. Prof. M.Tech (Power Engg),(Ph.D) 16y sridhar.challagolla@becbapatla.ac.in
6 Smt. K.Kamala Devi Asst. Prof. M.Tech (Power Systems),(Ph.D) 14y kamaladevi.kolavennu@becbapatla.ac.in
7 Sri. G.Rajesh Asst. Prof. M.Tech. (Power Systems) 12y rajesh.garikapati@becbapatla.ac.in
8 Sri. B.Shanker Asst. Prof. M.Tech. (Power Systems),(Ph.D) 11y shanker.bhanath@becbapatla.ac.in
9 Sri.P.Sampath Kumar Asst. Prof. M.Tech (Control systems),(Ph.D) 12y sampathkumar.pappula@becbapatla.ac.in
10 Sri. Ch.Hari Prasad Asst. Prof. M.Tech (Ics) 9y hariprasad.chitte@becbapatla.ac.in
11 Sri. J.Pardhasaradhi Asst. Prof. M.Tech. (Power Systems),(Ph.D) 11y pardhasaradhi.jandrajupalli@becbapatla.ac.in
12 Sri.G.Anil Kumar Asst. Prof. M. Tech. (P.S.E.) 8y anilkumar.gurrapusala@becbapatla.ac.in
13 Sri.N.Bala Krishna Asst. Prof. M.Tech. (Embedded Systems) 8y balakrishna.nallamothu@becbapatla.ac.in
14 Sri.B.Vijaya Krishna Asst. Prof. M.Tech. (Power & Industrial Drives),(Ph.D) 9y vijayakrishna.boyina@becbapatla.ac.in
15 Dr.J.Ravindra Asst. Prof. M.Tech. (Control Systems),Ph.D 10y ravindra.janga@becbapatla.ac.in
16 Sri.M.Durga Prasada Rao Asst. Prof. M.Tech. (Power Electronics & Power Systems) 11y durgaprasad.machagiri@becbapatla.ac.in
17 Sri. K.Rajendra Asst. Prof. M.Tech (Power Systems) 9y rajendra.kokkiligadda@becbapatla.ac.in
18 Sri.B.Praveen Kumar Asst. Prof. M.Tech. (Power & Industrial Drives),(Ph.D) 8y praveenkumar.bairaboina@becbapatla.ac.in
19 Sri.M.Suresh Babu Asst. Prof. M.Tech. (Control Systems) 8y sureshbabu.maddina@becbapatla.ac.in
20 Sri. Sk. Karimulla Asst. Prof. M. Tech. (High Voltage Engineering) 7y karimulla.shaik@becbapatla.ac.in
21 Ms. M. Nagendra Asst. Prof. M. Tech. (Power Systems) 7y nagendra.muppiri@becbapatla.ac.in
22 Sri. M.Siva Rama Krishna Asst. Prof. M. Tech. 5y sivaramakrishna.mutukuri@becbapatla.ac.in
23 Sri. I. Venkata Raghavendra Asst. Prof. M. Tech. 6y raghavendra.itte@becbapatla.ac.in
24 Ms. D. Naga Lakshmi Asst. Prof. M.Tech (Power Systems) 6y Nagalakshmi.dasari@becbapatla.ac.in
26 Sri. Sai Goutham Golive Asst. Prof. M.Tech (Renewable Energy) 2y saigoutham.golive@becbapatla.ac.in
27 Sri. P. karimulla Asst. Prof. M.Tech (Power system) 2y karimulla.polisetty@becbapatla.ac.in
28 Sri. M. Ganesh Babu Asst. Prof. M.Tech 2y ganeshbabu.mattaparthi@becbapatla.ac.in
29 Sri. S. Subrahmanyam Asst. Prof. M.Tech 2y subramanyam.sanam@becbapatla.ac.in
30 Dr.Om Prakash Bharathi Asst. Prof. M.Tech,Ph.D 1y opiitbhu@gmail.com


Teaching Staff for II Shift Polytechnic

Sl. No.
Name of the Faculty
Designation
Quatilification
Teaching Exp (years)
E-Mail
1 Sri. P.Raju Asst. Prof. M. Tech. (Power Electronics & Electrical Drives) 10y raju_eee234@yahoo.co.in
2 Ms. Ashmatunnisa Asst. Prof. M.Tech (Power system) 5y asmi.eee@gmail.com
3 Sri.G Ramesh Babu Asst. Prof. M.Tech (Power Electronics) 5y rameshee404@gmail.com
4 Ms. K.Threveni Asst. Prof. M.Tech 3Y katamthreveni1981@gmail.com
5 Sri.Jagan Mohan Rao Asst. Prof. M.Tech 3y jagan.039@gmail.com
6 Sri.P.Phanindrai Asst. Prof. B.Tech 2y phanindrapoluri121@gmail.com
7 Ms.M.Sudha Sirisha Asst. Prof. B.Tech 2y sudhasirisha.777@gmail.com


Supporting Staff

Sl.No Name of the Staff Qualification Designation
01 Mr. Y.Veeraiah Chowdary Jr. Asst. B.A
02 Mr. K.V.Sekhara Rao Lab.Tech. DEEE
03 Mr. D.Manoranjan Attender I.T.I
04 Mr. D.Sarath Chandra Babu Helper I.T.I
05 Mr. K.Vamsi Prahlad Lab Attendant DEEE
06 Mr. P. Poorna Adithya Trainee Lab Attendant DECE
07 Mr. S.Sudhakara rao Lab Trainee ITI