Electrical & Electronics Engineering

Faculty

Dr.N.Rama Devi

Head of the Department

Qualification:: M.Tech. (Power Systems),Ph.D
Experience:: 18 years
email::  ramadevi.neerukonda@becbapatla.ac.in


Teaching Staff

Sl.No Name of the Faculty Designation Qualification Teaching Exp (years) E-Mail
1 Dr.N.Rama Devi Professor & HOD. M.Tech. (Power Syatems), Ph.D 18y ramadevi.neerukonda@becbapatla.ac.in
2 Dr. G. Ravi Kumar Professor M.Tech, Ph.D 23y ravikumar.goli@becbapatla.ac.in
3 Dr. K. Ramesh Assoc. Prof. M. Tech. (High Voltage Engg.),Ph.D 15y Rameshbec.konduri@becbapatla.ac.in
4 Dr. N.Karthik Asst. Prof M.Tech. (Power Systems),Ph.D 14y karthik.nooney@becbapatla.ac.in
5 Sri. CH.Sridhar Asst. Prof. M.Tech (Power Engg),(Ph.D) 15y sridhar.challagolla@becbapatla.ac.in
6 Smt. K.Kamala Devi Asst. Prof. M.Tech (Power Systems),(Ph.D) 13y kamaladevi.kolavennu@becbapatla.ac.in
7 Sri. G.Rajesh Asst. Prof. M.Tech. (Power Systems) 11y rajesh.garikapati@becbapatla.ac.in
8 Sri. B.Shanker Asst. Prof. M.Tech. (Power Systems) 10y shanker.bhanath@becbapatla.ac.in
9 Sri.P.Sampath Kumar Asst. Prof. M.Tech (Control systems),(Ph.D) 11y sampathkumar.pappula@becbapatla.ac.in
10 Sri. Ch.Hari Prasad Asst. Prof. M.Tech (Ics) 8y hariprasad.chitte@becbapatla.ac.in
11 Sri. J.Pardhasaradhi Asst. Prof. M.Tech. (Power Systems),(Ph.D) 10y pardhasaradhi.jandrajupalli@becbapatla.ac.in
12 Sri.G.Anil Kumar Asst. Prof. M. Tech. (P.S.E.) 7y anilkumar.gurrapusala@becbapatla.ac.in
13 Sri.N.Bala Krishna Asst. Prof. M.Tech. (Embedded Systems) 7y balakrishna.nallamothu@becbapatla.ac.in
14 Sri.B.Vijaya Krishna Asst. Prof. M.Tech. (Power & Industrial Drives),(Ph.D) 8y vijayakrishna.boyina@becbapatla.ac.in
15 Dr.J.Ravindra Asst. Prof. M.Tech. (Control Systems),Ph.D 9y ravindra.janga@becbapatla.ac.in
16 Sri.M.Durga Prasada Rao Asst. Prof. M.Tech. (Power Electronics & Power Systems) 10y durgaprasad.machagiri@becbapatla.ac.in
17 Sri. K.Rajendra Asst. Prof. M.Tech 8y rajendra.kokkiligadda@becbapatla.ac.in
18 Sri.B.Praveen Kumar Asst. Prof. M.Tech. (Power & Industrial Drives) 7y praveenkumar.bairaboina@becbapatla.ac.in
19 Sri.M.Suresh Babu Asst. Prof. M.Tech. (Control Systems) 7y sureshbabu.maddina@becbapatla.ac.in
20 Sri. Sk. Karimulla Asst. Prof. M. Tech. (High Voltage Engineering) 6y karimulla.shaik@becbapatla.ac.in
21 Ms. M. Nagendra Asst. Prof. M. Tech. (Power Systems) 6y nagendra.muppiri@becbapatla.ac.in
22 Sri. M.Siva Rama Krishna Asst. Prof. M. Tech. 4y sivaramakrishna.mutukuri@becbapatla.ac.in
23 Sri. I. Venkata Raghavendra Asst. Prof. M. Tech. 5y raghavendra.itte@becbapatla.ac.in
24 Ms. D. Naga Lakshmi Asst. Prof. M.Tech (Power Systems) 5y Nagalakshmi.dasari@becbapatla.ac.in
25 Sri. M.Vasu Asst. Prof. M.Tech (Industrial Power & Automation) 1y vasu.maddi@becbapatla.ac.in
26 Sri. Sai Goutham Golive Asst. Prof. M.Tech (Renewable Energy) 1y saigoutham.golive@becbapatla.ac.in
27 Sri. P. karimulla Asst. Prof. M.Tech (Power system) 1y karimulla.polisetty@becbapatla.ac.in
28 Sri. M. Ganesh Babu Asst. Prof. M.Tech 1y ganeshbabu.mattaparthi@becbapatla.ac.in
29 Sri. S. Subrahmanyam Asst. Prof. M.Tech 1y subramanyam.sanam@becbapatla.ac.in
30 Dr.Om Prakash Bharathi Asst. Prof. M.Tech,(Ph.D) 0.5y opiitbhu@gmail.com
31 Dr.Srikanth Reddy Konda Asst. Prof. M.Tech,(Ph.D) 0.5y srikanthkonda.eee@gmail.com


Teaching Staff for II Shift Polytechnic

Sl. No.
Name of the Faculty
Designation
Quatilification
Teaching Exp (years)
E-Mail
1 Sri. P.Raju Asst. Prof. M. Tech. (Power Electronics & Electrical Drives) 9y raju_eee234@yahoo.co.in
2 Ms. Ashmatunnisa Asst. Prof. M.Tech (Power system) 4y asmi.eee@gmail.com
3 Sri.G Ramesh Babu Asst. Prof. M.Tech (Power Electronics) 4y rameshee404@gmail.com
4 Ms. K.Threveni Asst. Prof. M.Tech 2Y katamthreveni1981@gmail.com
5 Sri.Jagan Mohan Rao Asst. Prof. M.Tech 2y jagan.039@gmail.com
6 Sri.P.Phanindrai Asst. Prof. B.Tech 1y phanindrapoluri121@gmail.com
7 Ms.M.Sudha Sirisha Asst. Prof. B.Tech 1y sudhasirisha.777@gmail.com


Supporting Staff

Sl.No Name of the Staff Qualification Designation
01 Mr. Y.Veeraiah Chowdary Jr. Asst. B.A
02 Mr. K.V.Sekhara Rao Lab.Tech. DEEE
03 Mr. D.Manoranjan Attender I.T.I
04 Mr. D.Sarath Chandra Babu Helper I.T.I
05 Mr. K.Vamsi Prahlad Lab Attendant DEEE
06 Mr. P. Poorna Adithya Trainee Lab Attendant DECE
07 Mr. S.Sudhakara rao Lab Trainee ITI